Hilfsnavigation:

Logo Josef-Greising-Schule - Klick führt zur Startseite

Mailliste der Lehrkräfte an der Josef-Greising-Schule

Schweiger, Johannschweiger@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Bauer, Severins.bauer@bbz2.wuzburg.de
Bonn, Karl-Heinzbonn@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Dietz, Marcodietz@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Drexler, Erharddrexler@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Einhellinger, Wolfgangeinhellinger@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Erhard, Martinerhard@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Finck, Matthiasfinck@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Frank, Kerstinfrank@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Frötschner, Elmarfroetschner@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Gleitze, Stefangleitze@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Goldbach, Johannesgoldbach@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Graf, Felixgraf@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Graßinger, Tobiasgrassinger@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Isemann-Böcherisemann-boecher@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Jonas, Stevenjonas@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Kohler, Winfriedkohler@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Kreß, Andreaskress@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Krümpel, Jürgenkruempel@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Küsel, Thomaskuesel@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Ländner, Michaellaendner@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Metz, Mariometz@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Miller, Svenmiller@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Merkel-Schmidt, Ursulamerkel-schmidt@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Moser-Siebert, Irismoser-siebert@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Müssig, Andreasmuessig@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Oppelt-Etzel, Hubertoppelt-etzel@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Pfeuffer, Andreaspfeuffer@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Pfister, Michaelpfister@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Reichl, Quirinreichl@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Reinfelder, Marcoreinfelder@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Reith, Martinreith@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Reißer, Alexanderreisser@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Riegler, Matthias-Frankriegler@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schäfer, Konradschaefer@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schilling, Sabineschilling@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schirmer, Rochusschirmer@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schmachtenberger, Frank      schmachtenberger@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schmidt, Dieterschmidt@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schmitt, Franzschmitt@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schmittner, Ulfschmittner@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schnabel, Markusschnabel@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schwemmer, Bertholdschwemmer@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Schwind, Stefanschwind@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Stenger, Leostenger@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Sumereder, Wolfgangsumereder@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Ulsenheimer, Thomasulsenheimer@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Wagner, Johanneswagner@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Walther, Ulrichwalther@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Weickert, Frankweickert@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Wolf, Maximilianwolf2@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Wolf, Thomaswolf@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Zedler, Bettinazedler@bbz2.wuerzburg.de
Zöller, Thomas

zoeller@bbz2.wuerzburg.de

ZURÜCK

nach oben